Antenna TV to Air “The Addams Family Kooky, Spooky & Ooky Halloween Marathon” On October 31

Antenna TV to Air “The Addams Family Kooky, Spooky & Ooky Halloween Marathon” On October 31

September 28, 2017- This Halloween, Antenna TV will air a kooky and spooky marathon of Addams Family episodes. “The Addams Family Kooky, Spooky & Ooky Halloween Marathon” starts at 5am  ET on Tuesday, October 31st, and runs for 17 hours (34 episodes.)

Spend Halloween with Gomez, Morticia, Wednesday, Pugsley, Uncle Fester, Lurch and Thing on Antenna TV, Tribune Broadcasting’s multicast network, which airs in 133 TV markets across the U.S. reaching 88% of TV households.

The Addams Family regularly airs on Antenna TV on Saturdays 8:30p ET / 5:30p PT, Saturdays 3:30a ET / 12:30a PT and Sundays 10a ET / 7a PT.

ABOUT ANTENNA TV:
Antenna TV (http://www.antennatv.tv/) Tribune Broadcasting’s multicast network, launched on January 1, 2011, airs in 133 TV markets across the U.S. reaching 88% of TV households, including WPIX-TV (11.2) New York, KTLA-TV (5.2) Los Angeles, and WGN-TV (9.2) Chicago. On January 1, 2016, Antenna TV became the new home of “Johnny Carson.”  For local station information, please visit: http://antennatv.tv/channel-finder/

Tribune Media Company (NYSE: TRCO) is home to a diverse portfolio of television and digital properties driven by quality news, entertainment and sports programming. Tribune Media is comprised of Tribune Broadcasting’s 42 owned or operated local television stations reaching more than 50 million households, national entertainment network WGN America, whose reach is approaching 80 million households, Tribune Studios, and a variety of digital applications and websites commanding 60 million monthly unique visitors online. Tribune Media also includes Chicago’s WGN-AM and the national multicast networks Antenna TV and THIS TV. Additionally, the Company owns and manages a significant number of real estate properties across the U.S. and holds a variety of investments, including a 31% interest in Television Food Network, G.P., which operates Food Network and Cooking Channel. For more information, please visit www.tribunemedia.com.

###