Antenna TV to Air “Spell-O-Ween Sabrina, the Teenage Witch Marathon” and “Witch-O-Ween Bewitched Marathon” on October 30 and 31

Antenna TV to Air “Spell-O-Ween Sabrina, the Teenage Witch Marathon” and “Witch-O-Ween Bewitched Marathon” on October 30 and 31

Chicago, IL – October 3, 2018   This Halloween, Antenna TV, Tribune Broadcasting’s multicast entertainment network is brewing up a BEWITCHING day with the twitchiest of witches and the sweetest of sorceresses. On Wednesday, October 31, Antenna TV will air “Witch-O-Ween Bewitched Marathon” from 5a to 4a ET. Treat yourself to an entire day of this comedy classic with 48 episodes of Bewitched.

On Halloween Eve, cast a spell with a Spellman… Sabrina Spellman, when Antenna TV airs “Spell-O-Ween Sabrina, the Teenage Witch Marathon” on Tuesday October 30, from 6p to 4a ET. After all, what’s scarier than high school?

Bewitched regularly airs on Antenna TV Weekdays 2p ET / 11a PT, Weekdays 11:30a ET / 8:30a PT, Saturdays 11p ET / 8p PT and Sundays 1a ET / 10p PT.

Sabrina, the Teenage Witch regularly airs on Antenna TV on Weekends 1p ET / 10a PT.

ABOUT ANTENNA TV:
Antenna TV, (http://www.antennatv.tv/) Tribune Broadcasting’s multicast network, launched on January 1, 2011 airs in 134 TV markets across the U.S. reaching 85% of TV households. Antenna TV is on 33 of the top 35 markets, including WPIX-TV (11.2) New York, KTLA-TV (5.2) Los Angeles, and WGN-TV (9.2) Chicago. On January 1, 2016, Antenna TV became the new home of “Johnny Carson.”  For local station information, please visit: http://antennatv.tv/channel-finder/

Tribune Media Company (NYSE: TRCO) is home to a diverse portfolio of television and digital properties driven by quality news, entertainment and sports programming. Tribune Media is comprised of Tribune Broadcasting’s 42 owned or operated local television stations reaching approximately 50 million households, national entertainment cable network WGN America, whose reach is more than 77 million households, and a variety of digital applications and websites commanding 54 million monthly unique visitors online. Tribune Media also includes Chicago’s WGN-AM and the national multicast networks Antenna TV and THIS TV. Additionally, the Company owns and manages a significant number of real estate properties across the U.S. and holds a variety of investments, including a 31% interest in Television Food Network, G.P., which operates Food Network and Cooking Channel. For more information please visit www.tribunemedia.com.

###

Jessica Bellucci
VP, Communications
Tribune Broadcasting
O: 212-210-2626
@BellucciPR
jessica@tribunemedia.com