Antenna TV to Air “Father Knows Best 65th Anniversary “Father’s Day Marathon” on June 16

Antenna TV to Air “Father Knows Best 65th Anniversary “Father’s Day Marathon” on June 16

Chicago, IL – May 9, 2019- Father Knows Best on Antenna TV, especially when it’s Father’s Day and also the 65th anniversary of its television premiere. Watch this family classic all day long in a special marathon of Father Knows Best episodes, full of Jim Anderson’s wise advice to his kids and loving help to his wife, Margaret. With 34 episodes, Antenna TV’s “Father Knows Best 65th Anniversary Father’s Day Marathon” runs from 5a-10p ET on June 16.

Father Knows Best regularly airs on Antenna TV Weekdays 9a ET / 6a PT, Weekends 7a ET / 4a PT and Saturdays 2:30a ET / 11:30p PT.

ABOUT ANTENNA TV:
Antenna TV (http://www.antennatv.tv/) Tribune Broadcasting’s multicast network, launched on January 1, 2011 airs in 136 TV markets across the U.S. reaching 89% of TV households, including WPIX-TV (11.2) New York, KTLA-TV (5.2) Los Angeles, and WGN-TV (9.2) Chicago. On January 1, 2016, Antenna TV became the new home of “Johnny Carson.”  For local station information, please visit: http://antennatv.tv/channel-finder/

Tribune Media Company (NYSE: TRCO) is home to a diverse portfolio of television and digital properties driven by quality news, entertainment and sports programming. Tribune Media is comprised of Tribune Broadcasting’s 42 owned or operated local television stations reaching approximately 49 million households, national entertainment cable network WGN America, whose reach is more than 75 million households, Tribune Studios, and a variety of digital applications and websites commanding 49 million monthly unique visitors online. Tribune Media also includes Chicago’s WGN-AM, the national multicast networks Antenna TV and THIS TV and Covers Media Group, an unrivaled source of online sports betting information. Additionally, the Company owns and manages a significant number of real estate properties across the U.S. and holds a variety of investments, including a 31% interest in Television Food Network, G.P., which operates Food Network and Cooking Channel. For more information please visitwww.tribunemedia.com.

###

Jessica Bellucci
VP, Communications
Tribune Broadcasting
220 East 42nd Street, 10 Floor
New York, NY 10017
O: 212-210-2626
C: 917-463-7037
@BellucciPR
jessica@tribunemedia.com

Tags: