Antenna TV To Air “All of All in the Family” on Thanksgiving Weekend

Antenna TV To Air “All of All in the Family” on Thanksgiving Weekend

Antenna TV to Air Every “All in the Family” Episode November 22- 26

October 24, 2016 –Antenna TV makes television history when it broadcasts all episodes of the legendary sitcom All in the Family in one holiday weekend marathon.  Antenna TV, Tribune Broadcasting’s multicast network, will run all 9 seasons (207 episodes) of All in the Family on Thanksgiving weekend.  The “All of All in The Family” Thanksgiving weekend marathon begins with season 1, episode 1 at 5am ET on Wednesday, November 22th and runs through Sunday, November 26th.

All in the Family, produced by Norman Lear and starring Carroll O’Connor as Archie Bunker, originally aired from 1971-79 and won more than 20 prime time Emmy awards. It was also ranked the 4th Best TV Show of all time by TV Guide.

Antenna TV, which currently airs in 133 TV markets across the U.S. reaching 88% of TV households, regularly, airs All in the FamilyWeeknights at 9:30p ET / 6:30p PT, Weekdays at 4:30a ET / 1:30a PT and Fri – Sat at 12:30a ET / 9:30p PT.

###

ABOUT ANTENNA TV:
Antenna TV (http://www.antennatv.tv/) Tribune Broadcasting’s multicast network, launched on January 1, 2011 airsin 133 TV markets across the U.S. reaching 88% of TV households, including WPIX-TV (11.2) New York, KTLA-TV (5.2) Los Angeles, and WGN-TV (9.2) Chicago. On January 1, 2016, Antenna TV became the new home of “Johnny Carson.”  For local station information, please visit: http://antennatv.tv/channel-finder/

Tribune Media Company (NYSE: TRCO) is home to a diverse portfolio of television and digital properties driven by quality news, entertainment and sports programming. Tribune Media is comprised of Tribune Broadcasting’s 42 owned or operated local television stations reaching more than 50 million households, national entertainment network WGN America, whose reach is approaching 80 million households, Tribune Studios, and a variety of digital applications and websites commanding 60 million monthly unique visitors online. Tribune Media also includes Chicago’s WGN-AM and the national multicast networks Antenna TV and THIS TV. Additionally, the Company owns and manages a significant number of real estate properties across the U.S. and holds a variety of investments, including a 31% interest in Television Food Network, G.P., which operates Food Network and Cooking Channel. For more information, please visit www.tribunemedia.com.